Titulinė skaidrė
Teismo sudėtis
Salė
Vytis
Lt
Lt

CONTACTS

Content updated: 18-09-2019 09:10

General information is provided by phone +370 5 261 1466 or by e-mail pastas@lrkt.lt.
Messages received at pastas@lrkt.lt are read and passed on to the respective addressees by Daiva Pitrėnaitė.

 

President of the Constitutional Court

Dainius Žalimas +370 5 261 1466 Dainius.Zalimas@lrkt.lt

Justices of the Constitutional Court

Elvyra Baltutytė +370 5 261 4052 Elvyra.Baltutyte@lrkt.lt
Gintaras Goda +370 5 212 5121 Gintaras.Goda@lrkt.lt
Vytautas Greičius +370 5 261 1447 Vytautas.Greicius@lrkt.lt
Danutė Jočienė +370 5 212 7319 Danute.Jociene@lrkt.lt
Gediminas Mesonis +370 5 246 0714 g.mesonis@lrkt.lt
Vytas Milius +370 5 212 6398 Vytas.Milius@lrkt.lt
Daiva Petrylaitė +370 5 210 1699 Daiva.Petrylaite@lrkt.lt
Janina Stripeikienė +370 5 212 4980 Janina.Stripeikiene@lrkt.lt

Chancellor (Secretary General)

Ingrida Danėlienė +370 5 212 5090 Ingrida.Daneliene@lrkt.lt

Public Relations Adviser to the President

Giedrė Maksimaitytė +370 5 261 1451 +370 659 64 369 Giedre.Maksimaityte@lrkt.lt

Chief specialists

Loreta Česnavičienė +370 5 210 1611 Loreta.Cesnaviciene@lrkt.lt
Vita Vilūnienė +370 5 261 1466 Vita.Viluniene@lrkt.lt

Senior Judicial Assistant

Jolita Miliuvienė +370 5 261 1466 Jolita.Miliuviene@lrkt.lt

Judicial Assistants

Lina Beliūnienė +370 5 261 1466 Lina.Beliuniene@lrkt.lt
Neringa Gaveikytė-Kraniauskienė +370 5 261 1466 Neringa.Gaveikyte@lrkt.lt
Ramūnas Jurgaitis +370 5 261 1466 Ramunas.Jurgaitis@lrkt.lt
Ana Klimovič +370 5 261 1466 Ana.Klimovic@lrkt.lt
Mėta Matuzevičienė +370 5 261 1466 Meta.Matuzeviciene@lrkt.lt
Ernestas Milius +370 5 261 1466 Ernestas.Milius@lrkt.lt
Austėja Petkūnienė +370 5 261 1466 Austeja.Petkuniene@lrkt.lt
Lina Šaltytė-Masilionė (on childcare leave)

Division of Legal Research

Head Airė Keturakienė +370 5 261 1466 Aire.Keturakiene@lrkt.lt
Judicial Assistant Svetlana Lapėnienė +370 5 261 1466 Svetlana.Lapeniene@lrkt.lt
Judicial Assistant Rasa Politikienė +370 5 261 1466 Rasa.Politikiene@lrkt.lt
Judicial Assistant Dovilė Pūraitė-Andrikienė (on childcare leave)
Judicial Assistant Ūla Urbanovičienė (on childcare leave)
Consultant Jurgita Baliasinovienė +370 5 261 1466 Jurgita.Baliasinoviene@lrkt.lt
Consultant Gintarė Tumalavičienė +370 5 261 1466 Gintare.Tumalaviciene@lrkt.lt

Division of Administration and Protocol

Head Rūta Svirnelienė (on childcare leave)
Chief specialist temporarily coordinating the activity of the division Valdonė Zubkienė +370 5 261 1466 Valdone.Zubkiene@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Giedrė Baranavičiūtė-Antanavičienė +370 5 261 1466 Giedre.Baranaviciute@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Renata Kupčiūnienė +370 5 261 1466 Renata.Kupciuniene@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Rima Mekaitė +370 5 261 1466 Rima.Mekaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Rolandas Naujokaitis +370 5 261 1466 Rolandas.Naujokaitis@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Agnė Oseckytė +370 5 261 1466 Agne.Oseckyte@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Daiva Pitrėnaitė +370 5 261 1466 Daiva.Pitrenaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Monika Rudokaitė-Marcinkevičienė +370 5 261 1466 Monika.Rudokaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Eglė Ruzgytė-Dargienė +370 5 261 1466 Egle.Ruzgyte@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Neringa Sviščiauskaitė +370 5 261 1466 Neringa.Svisciauskaite@lrkt.lt

Division of Resource Management

Head Agnė Pakalnienė +370 5 210 1610 Agne.Pakalniene@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Edgardas Balsevičius +370 5 261 1466 Edgardas.Balsevicius@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Saulius Navickas +370 5 261 1466 Saulius.Navickas@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Elona Norvaišaitė +370 5 261 1466 Elona.Norvaisaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Neringa Tumosaitė +370 5 249 2465 Neringa.Tumosaite@lrkt.lt
Logistics manager Saulius Brazdžiūnas +370 5 261 1466 Saulius.Brazdziunas@lrkt.lt
Drivers +370 5 261 1466

Other contacts

Police officer on duty +370 5 212 4197
Canteen +370 5 239 2176
Fax +370 5 212 7975