Titulinė skaidrė
Salė
Vytis
Lt Fr

CONTACTS

Content updated: 24-08-2021 10:02

General information is provided by phone +370 5 261 1466 or by e-mail pastas@lrkt.lt.
Messages received at pastas@lrkt.lt are read and passed on to the respective addressees by Daiva Pitrėnaitė.

 

President of the Constitutional Court

Danutė Jočienė +370 5 261 1466 Danute.Jociene@lrkt.lt

Justices of the Constitutional Court

Elvyra Baltutytė +370 5 261 4052 Elvyra.Baltutyte@lrkt.lt
Gintaras Goda +370 5 261 3535 Gintaras.Goda@lrkt.lt
Vytautas Greičius +370 5 261 3535 Vytautas.Greicius@lrkt.lt
Giedrė Lastauskienė +370 5 212 6093 Giedre.Lastauskiene@lrkt.lt
Vytautas Mizaras +370 5 212 5090 Vytautas.Mizaras@lrkt.lt
Algis Norkūnas +370 5 261 3535 Algis.Norkunas@lrkt.lt
Daiva Petrylaitė +370 5 261 3535 Daiva.Petrylaite@lrkt.lt
Janina Stripeikienė +370 5 261 3535 Janina.Stripeikiene@lrkt.lt

Adviser to the President

Jolita Miliuvienė +370 5 261 1466 Jolita.Miliuviene@lrkt.lt

Public Relations Adviser to the President

Giedrė Maksimaitytė +370 5 261 1451 +370 659 64 369 Giedre.Maksimaityte@lrkt.lt

Assistant to the President

Lina Beliūnienė +370 5 261 1466 Lina.Beliuniene@lrkt.lt

Acting Senior Adviser of the Constitutional Court

Ieva Saudargaitė +370 5 261 1466 Ieva.Saudargaite@lrkt.lt

Chief specialist of the Constitutional Court

Loreta Česnavičienė +370 5 210 1611 Loreta.Cesnaviciene@lrkt.lt

Senior Judicial Assistants

Mėta Matuzevičienė +370 5 261 1466 Meta.Matuzeviciene@lrkt.lt
Ernestas Milius +370 5 261 1466 Ernestas.Milius@lrkt.lt
Austėja Petkūnienė +370 5 261 1466 Austeja.Petkuniene@lrkt.lt

Judicial Assistants

Ana Klimovič +370 5 261 1466 Ana.Klimovic@lrkt.lt

Division of Legal Research

Adviser Jurgita Baliasinovienė +370 5 261 1466 Jurgita.Baliasinoviene@lrkt.lt
Adviser Mindaugas Rapšas +370 5 261 1466 Mindaugas.Rapsas@lrkt.lt
Judicial Assistant Rasa Politikienė +370 5 261 1466 Rasa.Politikiene@lrkt.lt
Judicial Assistant Gintarė Tumalavičienė +370 5 261 1466 Gintare.Tumalaviciene@lrkt.lt
Consultant Daina Mažeikienė +370 5 261 1466 Daina.Mazeikiene@lrkt.lt
Consultant Aušra Raišytė +370 5 261 1466 Ausra.Raisyte@lrkt.lt
Consultant Eglė Ruzgytė-Dargienė +370 5 261 1466 Egle.Ruzgyte@lrkt.lt

Division of Administration and Protocol

Head Rūta Svirnelienė +370 5 261 1466 Ruta.Svirneliene@lrkt.lt
Adviser Valdonė Zubkienė +370 5 261 1466 Valdone.Zubkiene@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Giedrė Baranavičiūtė-Antanavičienė +370 5 261 1466 Giedre.Baranaviciute@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Nerijus Jasas +370 5 261 1466 Nerijus.Jasas@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Ramūnas Jurgaitis +370 5 261 1466 Ramunas.Jurgaitis@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Renata Kupčiūnienė +370 5 261 1466 Renata.Kupciuniene@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Vaiva Matuizaitė +370 5 261 1466 Vaiva.Matuizaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist (editor) Rima Mekaitė +370 5 261 1466 Rima.Mekaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Rolandas Naujokaitis +370 5 261 1466 Rolandas.Naujokaitis@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Daiva Pitrėnaitė +370 5 261 1466 Daiva.Pitrenaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Monika Rudokaitė-Marcinkevičienė +370 5 261 1466 Monika.Rudokaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Monika Rutkauskienė +370 5 261 1466 Monika.Rutkauskiene@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Neringa Sviščiauskaitė +370 5 261 1466 Neringa.Svisciauskaite@lrkt.lt

Division of Resource Management

Head Agnė Pakalnienė +370 5 210 1610 Agne.Pakalniene@lrkt.lt
Adviser Neringa Tumosaitė +370 5 249 2465 Neringa.Tumosaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Elona Norvaišaitė +370 5 261 1466 Elona.Norvaisaite@lrkt.lt
IT systems administrator Edgardas Balsevičius +370 5 261 1466 Edgardas.Balsevicius@lrkt.lt
IT specialist Adomas Brazdilis +370 5 261 1466 Adomas.Brazdilis@lrkt.lt
Logistics manager Saulius Brazdžiūnas +370 5 261 1466 Saulius.Brazdziunas@lrkt.lt
Driver Gintaras Čepulis +370 5 261 1466
Logistics officer Kęstutis Karpičius +370 5 261 1466

Other contacts

Police officer on duty +370 5 212 4197