Lt

CONTACTS

Last updated 03-11-2017

General information is provided by phone +370 5 261 1466 or by e-mail pastas@lrkt.lt.
Messages received at pastas@lrkt.lt are read and passed on to the respective addressees by Daiva Pitrėnaitė.

Phone calls to the President of the Constitutional Court are answered by Rasa Rajunčienė (phone +370 5 261 1466).

President of the Constitutional Court

Dainius Žalimas Dainius.Zalimas@lrkt.lt

Justices of the Constitutional Court

Elvyra Baltutytė +370 5 261 4052 Elvyra.Baltutyte@lrkt.lt
Gintaras Goda +370 5 212 5121 Gintaras.Goda@lrkt.lt
Vytautas Greičius +370 5 261 1447 Vytautas.Greicius@lrkt.lt
Danutė Jočienė +370 5 212 7319 Danute.Jociene@lrkt.lt
Gediminas Mesonis +370 5 246 0714 g.mesonis@lrkt.lt
Vytas Milius +370 5 212 6398 Vytas.Milius@lrkt.lt
Daiva Petrylaitė +370 5 210 1699 Daiva.Petrylaite@lrkt.lt
Janina Stripeikienė +370 5 212 4980 Janina.Stripeikiene@lrkt.lt

Chancellor (Secretary General)

Ingrida Danėlienė +370 5 212 5090 Ingrida.Daneliene@lrkt.lt

Assistants to the President

Airė Keturakienė +370 5 261 1466 Aire.Keturakiene@lrkt.lt
Giedrė Maksimaitytė +370 5 261 1451 Giedre.Maksimaityte@lrkt.lt

Chief Adviser

Viktorija Staugaitytė +370 5 249 2412 Viktorija.Staugaityte@lrkt.lt

Chief specialists

Loreta Česnavičienė +370 5 210 1611 Loreta.Cesnaviciene@lrkt.lt
Rasa Rajunčienė +370 5 261 1466 Rasa.Rajunciene@lrkt.lt

Assistants to Justices

Lina Beliūnienė +370 5 261 1466 Lina.Beliuniene@lrkt.lt
Ramūnas Jurgaitis +370 5 261 1466 Ramunas.Jurgaitis@lrkt.lt
Mėta Matuzevičienė +370 5 261 1466 Meta.Matuzeviciene@lrkt.lt
Ernestas Milius +370 5 261 1466 Ernestas.Milius@lrkt.lt
Jolita Miliuvienė +370 5 261 1466 Jolita.Miliuviene@lrkt.lt
Austėja Petkūnienė +370 5 261 1466 Austeja.Petkuniene@lrkt.lt
Ieva Saudargaitė +370 5 261 1466 Ieva.Saudargaite@lrkt.lt

Division of Legal Research

Head Vaidas Lubauskas +370 5 249 2413 Vaidas.Lubauskas@lrkt.lt
Assistant to a Justice Neringa Gaveikytė-Kranauskienė +370 5 261 1466 Neringa.Gaveikyte@lrkt.lt
Assistant to a Justice Ana Klimovič +370 5 261 1466 Ana.Klimovic@lrkt.lt
Assistant to a Justice Ūla Urbanovičienė +370 5 261 1466 Ula.Urbanoviciene@lrkt.lt
Assistant to a Justice Ona Valainienė +370 5 261 1466 Ona.Valainiene@lrkt.lt

Division of Administration and Protocol

Head Rūta Svirnelienė +370 5 210 1613 Ruta.Svirneliene@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Giedrė Baranavičiūtė-Antanavičienė +370 5 261 1466 Giedre.Baranaviciute@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Renata Kupčiūnienė +370 5 261 1466 Renata.Kupciuniene@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Rolandas Naujokaitis +370 5 261 1466 Rolandas.Naujokaitis@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Daiva Pitrėnaitė +370 5 261 1466 Daiva.Pitrenaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Monika Rudokaitė-Marcinkevičienė +370 5 261 1466 Monika.Rudokaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Eglė Ruzgytė +370 5 261 1466 Egle.Ruzgyte@lrkt.lt
Senior specialist Sigutė Brusovienė +370 5 261 1466 Sigute.Brusoviene@lrkt.lt
Senior specialist Olesia Rudminienė +370 5 261 1466 Olesia.Rudminiene@lrkt.lt

Division of Information and Technologies

Head Saulius Navickas +370 5 210 1619 Saulius.Navickas@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Rima Mekaitė +370 5 261 1466 Rima.Mekaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Valdonė Zubkienė +370 5 261 1466 Valdone.Zubkiene@lrkt.lt
Senior specialist Elona Norvaišaitė +370 5 261 1466 Elona.Norvaisaite@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Edgardas Balsevičius +370 5 261 1466 Edgardas.Balsevicius@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Neringa Sviščiauskaitė +370 5 261 1466 Neringa.Svisciauskaite@lrkt.lt

Division of Finances and Strategic Planning

Head Danutė Vankevičienė +370 5 249 2466 Danute.Vankeviciene@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Agnė Pakalnienė +370 5 210 1610 Agne.Pakalniene@lrkt.lt
Chief specialist Neringa Tumosaitė +370 5 249 2465 Neringa.Tumosaite@lrkt.lt

Division of Logistics

Head Tomas Maceina +370 5 212 5085 Tomas.Maceina@lrkt.lt
Logistics manager Saulius Brazdžiūnas +370 5 261 1466 Saulius.Brazdziunas@lrkt.lt
Drivers +370 5 261 1466

Other contacts

Police officer on duty +370 5 212 4197
Canteen +370 5 239 2176
Fax +370 5 212 7975